Board of Governors and Staff

Board of Governors

Executive Committee

  • Rev. Dr. John C. Wohlrabe, President (St. Francis, Wisconsin)
  • Rev. Dr. Frederic W. Baue, Vice President (Saint Louis, Missouri)
  • Ms. Constance Seddon, Secretary (Saint Louis, Missouri)
  • Mr. Ronald Stahlberg, Treasurer (Waverly, Iowa)

Board Members

  • Mrs. Phyllis Duesenberg (Saint Louis, Missouri)
  • Rev. Dr. John Sias (Saint Louis, Missouri)
  • Rev. Dr. Cameron MacKenzie (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
  • Rev. Dr. Ken Schurb (Moberly, Missouri)
  • Mr. Larry Lumpe, Emeritus (Saint Louis, Missouri)


Administrative Staff

Archives & Library

Reference & Research

  • Mrs. Laura Marrs, Reference Manager – 314.505.7935
  • Mr. Mark J. Bliese, Reference Assistant
  • Mr. Ben Nickodemus, Reference Assistant


  • Mrs. Rebecca Wells, Museum Consultant


  • Rev. Dr. John C. Wohlrabe, Editor, CHI Quarterly
  • Ms. Constance Seddon, CHIQ Book Review Editor